TESTIMONIALS

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Highly recommend Attorney Steven Nolder…

My son is an Ohio State University student who got into some drug trouble. We were not confident in the legal advice he was getting from Student Legal Services at The Ohio State University so we began to search for a Columbus attorney with experience in these matters. Mr. Nolder was actually referred to us by another lawyer who knew that Steve would be the best attorney for our situation. Not only was Steve experienced and knowledgeable, but his personal service was truly exceptional. Amazingly, Steve was able to get the drug charge reduced down to simple Disorderly Conduct. We could not have been more pleased. We would highly recommend Attorney Steven Nolder to assist you with any of your legal issues.

Joe May 24, 2018

default image

Highly recommended…

Steve is an excellent attorney and was very responsive in addressing our son’s case. He was able to negotiate the best possible outcome for our son’s parole violation. I am very grateful that Steve was recommended to us and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a strong criminal defense attorney.

Mark April 4, 2019

default image

He Went Above And Beyond What I Ever Thought….

Steve Nolder is the Hardest Working, Most Well Connected, Highly Respected, Federal Lawyer in The Southern District Of Ohio. He Gives You Your Absolute Best Chance At A Favorable Outcome. He Went Above And Beyond What I Ever Thought Was Possible. He Is Very Honest And Always Reachable, Returns Every Call Immediately. When Facing The Federal Government Theres Is Nobody Who Knows More Than Steve About Federal Law. Just Having Steve As My Lawyer Helped Me Sleep at Night.

Todd April 6, 2019

default image

Hardworking and very knowledgeable……

He will fight hard for you! He is hardworking and very knowledgeable about how to help you succeed at winning a criminal case especially when you are innocent. He not only fought and won for me at the trial court level but we won at the appellate court level AND at the Ohio Supreme court level! And years later he was successful at getting this expunged off my record so it wouldn't affect me in the future. I thank God for him every day!

Maria January 8, 2020

default image

Will recommend Mr. Steve to all our community & business members

I hired Mr. Steve Nolder to help out with a pretty scary issue where me and my family being sued by the Govt on business related tax matter. I was worried & had sleepless nights for 2 Yrs. As good experienced attorney guided me from the beginning of the case till the end & results was outstanding which I never expected. Fees was very very reasonable to the type of my case. Lot of attorney's put me in fear & sounded scary. Now I'm able to focus back on my job and spend time with my family. Steve is very prompt in returning your calls timely, emails & explain the case status. Most of the time early early morning I see him working and replying to the emails. This keeps the clients happy & up to date. I will recommend Mr. Steve to all our community & business members.

G Rao January 29, 2020

default image

Fought very hard for me and ultimately got me my freedom…

From day one he held my hand through the entire case. Gave me realistic outcomes and expectations. Fought very hard for me and ultimately got me my freedom. He is extremely knowledgeable, fierce, caring, and goes well above and beyond what I paid for. I will always highly recommend him. Hands down the best lawyer I have ever worked with.

John June 5, 2020

default image

Got all charges dismissed…

I was expecting to get maybe 2 out of 6 of my charges dismissed and today we went to court and the great Houdini got all charges dismissed. Thanks, Steve couldn’t ask for better results. And to All that is in need of an attorney, look no further.

Gabriel November 4, 2020

default image

Excellent counsel, both legal and personal….

Steve helped me through one of the most stressful times in my life. By giving me excellent counsel, both legal and personal, he helped me achieve the absolute best possible outcome. He's a great lawyer and a great guy.

Peter December 10, 2020

default image

Mr Steven fought hard for my cousin’s case…

Steven is an amazing attorney, he makes the impossible possible! My cousin was convicted in a federal crime that we went to 3 different lawyers for, non of them could take the case! Every lawyer that I took my cousin to said that there would be a punishment of 15 years in jail. Finally we were able to meet with the most successful and defensive Attorny in the United States Mr. Steven Nolder! Mr Steven fought hard for my cousin’s case and was able to drop his sentence from 15 years in jail to 18 months probation! Mr Steven always works for his clients interests he always listen and respond to our concerns! I would highly recommend MR Steven to everyone in the United States! Thanks so much for what you have done to us and god bless you !

Khaled M January 28, 2021

default image

Recommend Steve to any one of my friends or family in the Columbus area…..

Steve represented me for a OVI case while I was visiting the state. Not only were the results of my case 10X better than they could have been thanks to his representation, he went to court on my behalf when I couldn't be in town. Steve also negotiated an alternative program for me to attend and handled all of the details of getting me there. I would without hesitation or reservation recommend Steve to any one of my friends or family in the Columbus area.

Matthew April 5, 2021

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Contact Our Firm Now